Naszyjnik z bursztynem handmade – Enchanted amber

Wakacje nad polskim Bałtykiem zawsze owocują czymś przyjemnym. Dla jednych sa to spacery, dla innych plaza w słońcu, a jeszcze dla innych sam odpoczynek . Zawsze jednak można poszalec i poszukac bursztynów. Można je znależć samemu bądź ..odkupić od zawodowych poszukiwaczy . Ja nie powiem jak zdobyłam te cuda , uchylę tylko rąbka tajemnicy….mąż….Zima długa, chociaż ciepła, a bursztyny czekały. Więc je oprawiłam. Do ciemnego dobrałam toho bronze, do jasnego toho gold. W kolejce czeka jeszcze kilka innych. Niektóre tak ładne, że aż boję się je odpowiednio oprawić. Na razie oprawiłam dwa bursztynki które stały się naszyjnikami handmade

bursztynek1

bursztynek2

eng.

Holidays at polish part of the Baltic Sea always result with something pleasant. For some people, among these things are walks, for others sunbeam beach or just having a rest. Anyway, one may always “revel” a bit and start searching for amber. It can be found by oneself or… bought up from professional searchers. I won’t tell the secret of how I received these stunners. Or, maybe I will lift a bit the curtain on by telling one word: husband.  Winter was long, although warm, and the ambers were waiting. Finally, I set some of them. I combined the dark one with brown toho, and the fairy one with gold toho.  The rest of ambers still queues up. Some of them are so nice that I am afraid I could destroy them by setting. I must exercise my skill a bit, before I decide to do it again ;)

To the dark pendant I made matching earrings, however- I have only a photo on my phone which is of really low quality. If time permits, in March you will possibly have a chance of seeing something new (provided that my daughter takes photos).

Te i inne wisiory i naszyjniki znajdziecie na stronie mojego sklepu.


Dodaj komentarz