Biżuteria z czeskim szkłem / Czech glass

Dior bird of paradise

Zakochałam się w czeskim szkle. Ręcznie robione kaboszony, gra świateł. Każdy rzut oka wprawia mnie w drżenie i tylko mówię sobie: babo, tylko nie przesadź z ozdobnikami!

Bo doskonałość nie wymaga upiększeń tylko oprawy. W ten sposób powstał komplecik: bransoletka+ kolczyki. Kolory starałam się powtórzyć podglądając je na kaboszonach. Efekt, jak dla mnie, niezły. A co Wy sądzicie?

glitter9 glitter8 glitter10

I think I have fallen in love with Czech glass. Hand-made cabochons, play of light. Every single glimpse makes me tremble. The only thing I say to myself: do not overuse adornments! Perfection does not need decoration, only a proper setting. That is how the set came into being: bracelet + earrings. I tried to look up to cabochons’ colours and copy them. The effect, as for me, is quite pleasing. What do you think about it?

3 responses to “Biżuteria z czeskim szkłem / Czech glass

Skomentuj

