Just a grain of red

Muszę przyznać, że technikę sutaszu ostatnio trochę zaniedbałam, na rzecz wykonywania oryginalnych naszyjników techniką „ukośnika”. Metoda ta jest dosyć relaksacyjna- nie muszę się bać ze gdzieś źle wbiję igłę i będę musiała pruć. Efektem mojego małego lenistwa są : naszyjnik i bransoletka (z czego ten pierwszy już został zagrabiony przez córkę.) Nie byłam pewna co do wyboru kolorów, więc pozwoliłam mojej fantazji poszaleć.  Ogólnie efekt mi się podoba, chociaż muszę przyznać, że bardziej kontrastowe kolory prezentują się lepiej…

eng. 

I must admit that I have neglected embroidering in soutache technique, in favour of necklaces, made with a new, original  technique.  It is quite relaxing- I do not need to be afraid that I would stick a needle in a wrong place, and thus I would be forced to laboriously unravel my own work… The effect of  my small laziness are: necklace and a bracelet (the first one has already been grabbed by my daughter.) I was not sure about the choice of colours, so I let my imagination go wild. Generally, I like the effect, but I must admit that more contrastive colours look significantly better…

I think that my jewellery would look nice with a simple outfit with a tincture of a lively colour. // Myślę że moja biżuteria dobrze prezentowałaby się w prostej stylizacji, z domieszką żywego koloru.

banais1

Skomentuj

