Against all odds!

Koleżanka powiedziała mi: „Szkoda, że jest zima i nie mogę nosić dłuższych kolczyków.”

Proste i odkrywcze dla kogoś, kto praktycznie nie nosi kolczyków. Czyli dla mnie. Jeszcze myślałam nad tym, a już szyłam. Powstało kilka par tego typu maleństw. No ale gdy zobaczyłam czarne blaszki, takie piękne, perforowane aż mi palce same zaczęły chodzić i nawet nie wiem kiedy uszyłam „Listki”  Na pohybel zimie, golfom, szalikom i kołnierzom! A co! To KOBIETA decyduje co założy a pogoda powinna się dostosować!!!

*

Leaves

eng.

My workmate told me: „What’s a pity that it’s wintertime and I can’t wear longer earrings”.

Seems simple and revealing for someone, who almost never wears it. So… for me. I was thinking about it while sewing. That’s why these a few “tinies” came into existence. However, when I noticed black tags, I couldn’t resist!  My fingers started to work by themselves. I have no idea when I have sewed “leaves”.

Against all odds- winter, turtlenecks, scarves and chokers!

It is the woman who decides what she is going to wear. Weather should suit to her mood.

Info.

Do tego polecam torębkę. Znajdziecie ją na blogu http://rekodzielomalgosi.wordpress.com/

I recommend this bag =)


4 responses to “Against all odds!

Skomentuj

