A bit burgundy

Haftowanie biżuterii wciągnęło mnie na całego! Zauważyłam iż ostatnio kolor burgundowy staje się coraz modniejszy. Biorąc pod uwagę iż uwielbiam kolor czerwony i te zbliżone do niego,  pozwoliłam sobie aby tym razem zainspirował mnie sam kolor. Poza tym zauważam że moja biżuteria staje coraz lepsza i jestem z siebie dumna. Początki były bardzo trudne…

Burgundowe

I think I got gripped in embroiding. For some time, burgundy color is getting more and more trendy. We can see it almost everywhere! I like every red and colors that are close to it and I suppose that this nice color has inspired me.  I’m proud of my jewellery more and more. I am convinced it looks a lot better than in the start.

2 responses to “A bit burgundy

Skomentuj

